Back again

It’s been a while since I wrote for the last time. Many things have changed in my life.. And now I want to share new Art I am working on.. Now I use my body as a canvas as well. About four years ago I discovered my body as a piece of art and I dance now. I am learning how to feel music through dancehall, twerk and poledance. I am also did a certification on fitness Personal training in order to protect my body from all those new movements it wasn’t used to do.

Also I have been kind of active doing some art exhibitions on galleries in Costa Rica 🌺 I am part of a art collective with ex colleagues from the art school I was part during my teenage years and from I got my thecnical art diploma when I was 17 years old.

I am so happy to share my art and thoughts again 🙏🏻🙏🏻

My body as art
Detail from my latest art series: “Changing skins”
Looking for balance with my body and mind

~ by rinammr on August 4, 2020.

Leave a comment